The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2020
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2006/2007
Today's Date: 23 October 2020
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2006 - 2007

Surrey County YA Cross-Country Relays, 1 October 2006, Stoke Park, Guildford
Under-15 Boys

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'A' 17:49Jack Lee (1)05:48Jack Puttock (1)06:18Oli Aitchison (1)05:43
2Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'B' 17:52Joshua Grace (3)06:04Nathan Ditton (2)06:08Rikkie Letch (2)05:40
3Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 18:21Joe Toomey (4)06:06Khalid Belhaj (3)06:17Jonathan Burgess (3)05:58
4Oxted School 'A' 18:42Dominic Steiert (2)05:58Joe Davies (4)06:22Chris Williams (4)06:22
5Camberley & District AC 19:30George Pilling (5)06:24Jack Cosson (5)06:43Tom Adams (5)06:23
6South London Harriers 'A' 19:38Tom Kennedy (6)06:31Gregory Campbell (11)07:05Ben McDaniel (6)06:02
7Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 19:40Sena Etam (7)06:33Henry Sutcliffe (6)06:37Charlie Luscombe (7)06:30
8Woodcote High School 19:53Harry Sweeney (14)06:57Jack Livings (8)06:31Brett Beadon (8)06:25
9Woking AC 'A' 19:59Matthew Calder (18)07:21James Hort (13)06:27Richard Calder (9)06:11
-John Fisher / Tiffin Boys *20:16Luke Dove (11)06:49Joe Woodward (14)07:09Henry Heath (10)06:18
10South London Harriers 'B' 20:26Thomas Marsh (9)06:44Sonny Altendorff (7)06:34Jonathan A-Willcox (11)07:08
11Tiffin Boys School 'A' 20:50Peter Bray (13)06:55Gianni Costello (15)07:09J Tebbett (12)06:46
12Oxted School 'B' 20:53Charlie Corbett (8)06:38Sandy Kenny (10)06:56Jack Bourne (13)07:19
13Dorking & Mole Valley AC 21:05Hugh Baker (15)06:57Michael Alwin (16)07:12Tom Woodcock (14)06:56
14Herne Hill Harriers 'B' 21:11Samson Necho (10)06:48Samuel Stein (12)06:50Nathan Stone (15)07:33
15Tiffin Boys School 'B' 23:22J Miller (19)07:28C Peebles (17)06:44Adam Raimondo (16)09:10
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'C' DNFIan Bailey (12)06:51Connor Vine (9)06:40
-Woking AC 'B' DNFJames Attree (16)07:19Sam Exworth (18)07:28
-Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' DNFPaul Stables (17)07:19
-South London Harriers 'C' DNFS Martins (20)08:44

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Rikkie Letch AldershotF&D05:40
Oli Aitchison AldershotF&D05:43
Jack Lee AldershotF&D05:48
Dominic Steiert Oxted School05:58
Jonathan Burgess HerculesWimb05:58
Ben McDaniel South London06:02
Joshua Grace AldershotF&D06:04
Joe Toomey HerculesWimb06:06
Nathan Ditton AldershotF&D06:08
Richard Calder Woking AC06:11
Khalid Belhaj HerculesWimb06:17
Jack Puttock AldershotF&D06:18
Henry Heath Tiffin School06:18
Joe Davies Oxted School06:22
Chris Williams Oxted School06:22
Tom Adams Camberley&Dist06:23
George Pilling Camberley&Dist06:24
Brett Beadon Woodcote Sch06:25
James Hort Woking AC06:27
Charlie Luscombe Herne Hill H06:30
Tom Kennedy South London06:31
Jack Livings Woodcote Sch06:31
Sena Etam Herne Hill H06:33
Sonny Altendorff South London06:34
Henry Sutcliffe Herne Hill H06:37
Charlie Corbett Oxted School06:38
Connor Vine AldershotF&D06:40
Jack Cosson Camberley&Dist06:43
Thomas Marsh South London06:44
C Peebles Tiffin School06:44
J Tebbett Tiffin School06:46
Samson Necho Herne Hill H06:48
Luke Dove JohnFisher S06:49
Samuel Stein Herne Hill H06:50
Ian Bailey AldershotF&D06:51
Peter Bray Tiffin School06:55
Sandy Kenny Oxted School06:56
Tom Woodcock DorkingMV06:56
Hugh Baker DorkingMV06:57
Harry Sweeney Woodcote Sch06:57
Gregory Campbell South London07:05
Jonathan A-Willcox South London07:08
Gianni Costello Tiffin School07:09
Joe Woodward JohnFisher S07:09
Michael Alwin DorkingMV07:12
James Attree Woking AC07:19
Paul Stables HerculesWimb07:19
Jack Bourne Oxted School07:19
Matthew Calder Woking AC07:21
J Miller Tiffin School07:28
Sam Exworth Woking AC07:28
Nathan Stone Herne Hill H07:33
S Martins South London08:44
Adam Raimondo Tiffin School09:10

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.