The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2019
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2015/2016
Today's Date: 23 October 2019
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2015 - 2016

Bruce Judd YA Cross-Country Relays, 24 October 2015, Stoke Park, Guildford
Under-15 Girls

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 23:43Eimear Griffin (2)07:42Clarissa Nicholls (1)08:06Katie Balme (1)07:55
2Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 23:51Lilyella Harland-Fairweather (6)08:19Charlotte Griffiths (4)08:02Claudia Lance Jones (2)07:30
3Reigate Priory AC 'A' 24:13Madeleine Pullen (4)08:10Emelye Kenyon-Brown (3)08:06Poppy Wardley (3)07:57
4Walton AC 24:54Rachel Pharaoh (5)08:17Charlotte Vaughan (2)07:52Clara Sawicki (4)08:45
5Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' 25:48Lola Wright (8)08:34Aoife Russell-Moore (8)08:53Martine Scott (5)08:21
6Dorking & Mole Valley AC 26:02Elsa Palmer (1)07:38Holly Morris (6)09:19Tess Johnson (6)09:05
7Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'A' 26:03Olivia Wood (15)09:16Ellie Monday (13)08:31Abi White (7)08:16
8Reigate Priory AC 'B' 26:24Pippa Wonders (10)08:40Thea Wardley (11)09:00Abbie Owen (8)08:44
9Camberley & District AC 26:26Kathryn Beckett (12)08:47Sophie Dove (5)08:10Rosa Webb (9)09:29
10Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 'A' 26:31Kathryn Bartle (9)08:39Imogen Busa (10)08:57Annabel Hobday (10)08:55
11Epsom & Ewell Harriers 26:49Lauren Flack (14)08:55Laura Howley (14)09:19Saffy Lewis-Collymore (11)08:35
12Croydon Harriers 27:00Jessica Moore (7)08:33Saarah Nawaz (9)08:55Megan Driver (12)09:32
-Sutton & District AC DNFDominique Corradi (3)07:45Sophie Gee (7)09:27
-Herne Hill Harriers 'B' DNFIsabella Setyabule (13)08:50Sofia Di Carlo (12)08:54
-South London Harriers DNFAmelia Clark (11)08:46
-Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 'B' DNFEleanor Bartle (16)09:49
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'C' DNFRio Scott (17)11:48

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Claudia Lance Jones Guildford&G07:30
Elsa Palmer DorkingMV07:38
Eimear Griffin Herne Hill H07:42
Dominique Corradi Sutton&District07:45
Charlotte Vaughan Walton AC07:52
Katie Balme Herne Hill H07:55
Poppy Wardley Reigate Priory 07:57
Charlotte Griffiths Guildford&G08:02
Emelye Kenyon-Brown Reigate Priory 08:06
Clarissa Nicholls Herne Hill H08:06
Madeleine Pullen Reigate Priory 08:10
Sophie Dove Camberley&Dist08:10
Abi White AldershotF&D08:16
Rachel Pharaoh Walton AC08:17
Lilyella Harland-Fairweather Guildford&G08:19
Martine Scott Guildford&G08:21
Ellie Monday AldershotF&D08:31
Jessica Moore Croydon H08:33
Lola Wright Guildford&G08:34
Saffy Lewis-Collymore Epsom & Ewell08:35
Kathryn Bartle Kingston & Poly08:39
Pippa Wonders Reigate Priory 08:40
Abbie Owen Reigate Priory 08:44
Clara Sawicki Walton AC08:45
Amelia Clark South London08:46
Kathryn Beckett Camberley&Dist08:47
Isabella Setyabule Herne Hill H08:50
Aoife Russell-Moore Guildford&G08:53
Sofia Di Carlo Herne Hill H08:54
Lauren Flack Epsom & Ewell08:55
Saarah Nawaz Croydon H08:55
Annabel Hobday Kingston & Poly08:55
Imogen Busa Kingston & Poly08:57
Thea Wardley Reigate Priory 09:00
Tess Johnson DorkingMV09:05
Olivia Wood AldershotF&D09:16
Laura Howley Epsom & Ewell09:19
Holly Morris DorkingMV09:19
Sophie Gee Sutton&District09:27
Rosa Webb Camberley&Dist09:29
Megan Driver Croydon H09:32
Eleanor Bartle Kingston & Poly09:49
Rio Scott Guildford&G11:48

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.