The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2020
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2018/2019
Today's Date: 5 July 2020
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2018 - 2019

Bruce Judd YA Cross-Country Relays, 27 October 2018, Stoke Park, Guildford
Under-15 Girls

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 23:22Poppy Craig-McFeely (1)07:43Maisie Collis (1)07:56Eva Holland (1)07:43
2Guildford & Godalming 'A' 23:30Amelie Attenborough (4)07:56Jemima Bowen (2)07:54Susannah Lecoutre (2)07:40
3Aldershot Farnham & District 'A' 24:08Tamara Hibbins (5)08:13Charlotte Borgars (4)08:17Pippa Roessler (3)07:38
4Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 24:25Ellen Weir (2)07:51Millie Doyle (3)08:29Georgina Clarke (4)08:05
5Aldershot Farnham & District 'B' 24:57Niamh McLoughlin (6)08:19Kiki Webb (5)08:18Tia Hansford (5)08:20
6Herne Hill Harriers 'B' 25:09Phoebe Bowen (7)08:22Sophie Williams (6)08:20Tilly Stevens-Cox (6)08:27
7South London Harriers 'A' 25:20Katie Mooney (3)07:52Maddie Vickers (7)08:52Sophia Lorke (7)08:36
8Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 25:32Lily Pearson (14)08:43Gabby Ceccherini (8)08:20Brooke Taylor (8)08:29
9Guildford & Godalming 'B' 25:55Della Sakaria (9)08:32Jodie Mandeville (9)08:38Phoebe Matravers (9)08:45
10Camberley & District AC 'A' 26:27Emma Wilson (8)08:26Lucy Duckworth (10)08:54Jules Rabey (10)09:07
11Aldershot Farnham & District 'C' 26:51Freya Daines (16)08:53Lauren Swallow (12)09:18Nicole Chamberlain (11)08:40
12Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'B' 26:57Katie Bunyard (11)08:34Abi Stafford (14)09:46Iris Brown (12)08:37
13Walton AC 'A' 27:12Isabella Wiles (13)08:39Catherine Blandford (13)09:34Olivia Mensah (13)08:59
14Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' 27:27Alix Baccardax (18)09:07Milly Hodgson (18)09:36Millie Thorpe (14)08:44
15Hercules Wimbledon AC 'C' 28:00Eloise Davies (15)08:49Cate Coverley (15)09:35Hannah Hegvold (15)09:36
16Croydon Harriers 'A' 28:03Kyra Sethna-McIntosh (12)08:37Gulcin Erten (11)09:16Tugce Erten (16)10:10
17Holland Sports AC 'A' 28:23Millie Henson (10)08:33Lottie Mclennan (19)10:29Giselle Hasler (17)09:21
18Guildford & Godalming 'C' 28:27Lily Fisher (23)09:23Scarlett Miller (17)09:16Lauren Pill (18)09:48
19Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'C' 28:44Lydia Orsborn (20)09:15Zoe Double (20)09:51Izzy Harris (19)09:38
20Camberley & District AC 'B' 29:13Kirsten Matthews (26)10:17Natasha Griffiths (24)09:27Finity Myall (20)09:29
21Walton AC 'B' 29:24Sally Mammen (25)10:07Erin Simper (25)09:54Eloise Williams (21)09:23
-Aldershot Farnham & District 'D' *DNFPoppy Parry *(22)09:22Jodie Bongartz *(16)09:16
-Kingston AC & Polytechnic H 'A' *DNFFreya John *(21)09:20Esme Cerilli *(21)09:54
-South London Harriers 'B' *DNFGabriella Thoburn *(19)09:13Alice Stanley *(22)10:18
-Guildford & Godalming 'D' *DNFMegan Davies *(24)09:58Abigail Garner *(23)09:36
-Herne Hill Harriers 'C' *DNFSaskia Birt *(17)08:56

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Pippa Roessler AldershotF&D07:38
Susannah Lecoutre Guildford&G07:40
Poppy Craig-McFeely Herne Hill H07:43
Eva Holland Herne Hill H07:43
Ellen Weir HerculesWimb07:51
Katie Mooney South London07:52
Jemima Bowen Guildford&G07:54
Amelie Attenborough Guildford&G07:56
Maisie Collis Herne Hill H07:56
Georgina Clarke HerculesWimb08:05
Tamara Hibbins AldershotF&D08:13
Charlotte Borgars AldershotF&D08:17
Kiki Webb AldershotF&D08:18
Niamh McLoughlin AldershotF&D08:19
Gabby Ceccherini Epsom & Ewell08:20
Sophie Williams Herne Hill H08:20
Tia Hansford AldershotF&D08:20
Phoebe Bowen Herne Hill H08:22
Emma Wilson Camberley&Dist08:26
Tilly Stevens-Cox Herne Hill H08:27
Millie Doyle HerculesWimb08:29
Brooke Taylor Epsom & Ewell08:29
Della Sakaria Guildford&G08:32
Millie Henson Holland Sports 08:33
Katie Bunyard Epsom & Ewell08:34
Sophia Lorke South London08:36
Kyra Sethna-McIntosh Croydon H08:37
Iris Brown Epsom & Ewell08:37
Jodie Mandeville Guildford&G08:38
Isabella Wiles Walton AC08:39
Nicole Chamberlain AldershotF&D08:40
Lily Pearson Epsom & Ewell08:43
Millie Thorpe HerculesWimb08:44
Phoebe Matravers Guildford&G08:45
Eloise Davies HerculesWimb08:49
Maddie Vickers South London08:52
Freya Daines AldershotF&D08:53
Lucy Duckworth Camberley&Dist08:54
Saskia Birt *Herne Hill H08:56
Olivia Mensah Walton AC08:59
Alix Baccardax HerculesWimb09:07
Jules Rabey Camberley&Dist09:07
Gabriella Thoburn *South London09:13
Lydia Orsborn Epsom & Ewell09:15
Jodie Bongartz *AldershotF&D09:16
Gulcin Erten Croydon H09:16
Scarlett Miller Guildford&G09:16
Lauren Swallow AldershotF&D09:18
Freya John *Kingston & Poly09:20
Giselle Hasler Holland Sports 09:21
Poppy Parry *AldershotF&D09:22
Lily Fisher Guildford&G09:23
Eloise Williams Walton AC09:23
Natasha Griffiths Camberley&Dist09:27
Finity Myall Camberley&Dist09:29
Catherine Blandford Walton AC09:34
Cate Coverley HerculesWimb09:35
Milly Hodgson HerculesWimb09:36
Abigail Garner *Guildford&G09:36
Hannah Hegvold HerculesWimb09:36
Izzy Harris Epsom & Ewell09:38
Abi Stafford Epsom & Ewell09:46
Lauren Pill Guildford&G09:48
Zoe Double Epsom & Ewell09:51
Esme Cerilli *Kingston & Poly09:54
Erin Simper Walton AC09:54
Megan Davies *Guildford&G09:58
Sally Mammen Walton AC10:07
Tugce Erten Croydon H10:10
Kirsten Matthews Camberley&Dist10:17
Alice Stanley *South London10:18
Lottie Mclennan Holland Sports 10:29

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.