The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2019
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2018/2019
Today's Date: 17 October 2019
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2018 - 2019

Bruce Judd YA Cross-Country Relays, 27 October 2018, Stoke Park, Guildford
Under-17 Men

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'A' 19:29Dylan Spencer (2)06:39Will Barnicoat (1)06:29Luke van Oudtshoorn (1)06:21
2Walton AC 'A' 20:14Ben Marks (1)06:32Ben Fitzpatrick (2)06:43Oliver Coppellotti (2)06:59
3Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'B' 20:54Joe Blacknell (3)06:48Charlie Kershaw (3)06:49Ethan Kendall (3)07:17
4Kingston AC & Polytechnic H 'A' 21:17Jack Dickson (4)07:03Mack Downey (4)07:04Eric Williams (4)07:10
5Walton AC 'B' 21:36Thomas Jones (7)07:10Joshua Taylor (5)07:12Michael Cottrill (5)07:14
6South London Harriers 'A' 21:49Robbie Tambling (6)07:07Nicholas Smith (6)07:28Harley Norman (6)07:14
7Waverley Harriers 'A' 22:05Ben Blamey (5)07:03Andrew Beagley (7)07:41Tom Blamey (7)07:21
8Walton AC 'C' 23:01Ben Palmer (12)07:40Reuben Leyland (10)07:34Archie Forsyth (8)07:47
9Sutton & District AC 'A' 23:01Theo Lewis (15)07:51Ben Gillham (11)07:43Bilal Bentchakal (9)07:27
-Herne Hill Harriers *23:41Sam Camenzuli *(9)07:29John Robin Carlyon *(13)08:23Sam Camenzuli *(10)07:49
10Woking AC 'A' 23:52Angus Caruth (18)08:34Jake Stadie (15)08:00Frank Townley (11)07:18
11Croydon Harriers 'A' 24:00Zachary Blair (16)08:00Nick Marshall (14)08:02Adam Shew (12)07:58
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'C' *DNFNathan Fitzpatrick *(8)07:20Charlie Turner *(8)07:39
-Kingston AC & Polytechnic H 'B' *DNFOlly Wilson *(11)07:33Jack Stracey *(9)07:30
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' *DNFSimon McCrohan *(13)07:41Adam Kirby *(12)08:01
-Dorking & Mole Valley AC *DNFDaniel Evans *(10)07:30
-Woking AC 'B' *DNFShaun Water *(14)07:43
-South London Harriers 'B' *DNFThomas Porter *(17)08:08

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Luke van Oudtshoorn AldershotF&D06:21
Will Barnicoat AldershotF&D06:29
Ben Marks Walton AC06:32
Dylan Spencer AldershotF&D06:39
Ben Fitzpatrick Walton AC06:43
Joe Blacknell AldershotF&D06:48
Charlie Kershaw AldershotF&D06:49
Oliver Coppellotti Walton AC06:59
Jack Dickson Kingston & Poly07:03
Ben Blamey Waverley H07:03
Mack Downey Kingston & Poly07:04
Robbie Tambling South London07:07
Thomas Jones Walton AC07:10
Eric Williams Kingston & Poly07:10
Joshua Taylor Walton AC07:12
Harley Norman South London07:14
Michael Cottrill Walton AC07:14
Ethan Kendall AldershotF&D07:17
Frank Townley Woking AC07:18
Nathan Fitzpatrick *AldershotF&D07:20
Tom Blamey Waverley H07:21
Bilal Bentchakal Sutton&District07:27
Nicholas Smith South London07:28
Sam Camenzuli *Herne Hill H07:29
Daniel Evans *DorkingMV07:30
Jack Stracey *Kingston & Poly07:30
Olly Wilson *Kingston & Poly07:33
Reuben Leyland Walton AC07:34
Charlie Turner *AldershotF&D07:39
Ben Palmer Walton AC07:40
Simon McCrohan *Guildford&G07:41
Andrew Beagley Waverley H07:41
Shaun Water *Woking AC07:43
Ben Gillham Sutton&District07:43
Archie Forsyth Walton AC07:47
Sam Camenzuli *Herne Hill H07:49
Theo Lewis Sutton&District07:51
Adam Shew Croydon H07:58
Zachary Blair Croydon H08:00
Jake Stadie Woking AC08:00
Adam Kirby *Guildford&G08:01
Nick Marshall Croydon H08:02
Thomas Porter *South London08:08
John Robin Carlyon *Herne Hill H08:23
Angus Caruth Woking AC08:34

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.