WARNING This is a test website. Click here for the live version
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2023/2024
Today's Date: 5 December 2023
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2023 - 2024

Bruce Judd Young Athletes Cross-Country Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 7 October 2023

U17 Men 3 x 2500m

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Reigate Priory AC A 20:23Euan Willis (1)06:41Sam Rolaston (1)07:05Samuel Stapley (1)06:37
2Sutton & District AC 20:51Elliott Manning (7)07:13Christopher Cull (2)06:50Monty Hudson (2)06:48
3South London Harriers 21:20Harrison Hayman (2)06:45Tom Harmer (3)07:29Ben Whyatt (3)07:06
4Hercules Wimbledon AC A 21:26Noah Fernandez (5)07:09Alexander McGuigan (4)07:07Jack Hobden (4)07:10
5Kingston AC And Poly Harriers B 21:43Nathan D'Haese (4)07:06Timmy Harvey-Smith (5)07:11Joshua Harwood-White (5)07:26
6Epsom & Ewell Harriers 22:28Joe Mcdonald (8)07:15Abinadab Panchalingham (7)07:41Benjy Carr (6)07:32
7Waverley Athletics Club A 22:33Oliver Jermy (3)06:53Harry Roberts (6)07:49Noah Potter (7)07:51
8Camberley & District AC A 23:28James Waite (9)07:30Ryan De Ruijter (9)07:56Nathan Allen (8)08:02
9Woking AC 23:56Oscar Sinnett (6)07:12Evan Hardy (8)08:08Samuel Golding (9)08:36
-Hercules Wimbledon AC B DNFMichael Banks (10)07:44
-Holland Sports AC DNFEdward Nancarrow (11)08:13
-Reigate Priory AC B DNFLuke Stone (12)08:15
-Waverley Athletics Club B DNFGeorge Boosey (13)08:34
-Kingston AC And Poly Harriers A DNFJoshua Goldstein (14)08:43

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Samuel Stapley Reigate Priory 06:37
Euan Willis Reigate Priory 06:41
Harrison Hayman South London06:45
Monty Hudson Sutton&District06:48
Christopher Cull Sutton&District06:50
Oliver Jermy Waverley AC06:53
Sam Rolaston Reigate Priory 07:05
Nathan D'Haese Kingston & Poly07:06
Ben Whyatt South London07:06
Alexander McGuigan HerculesWimb07:07
Noah Fernandez HerculesWimb07:09
Jack Hobden HerculesWimb07:10
Timmy Harvey-Smith Kingston & Poly07:11
Oscar Sinnett Woking AC07:12
Elliott Manning Sutton&District07:13
Joe Mcdonald Epsom & Ewell07:15
Joshua Harwood-White Kingston & Poly07:26
Tom Harmer South London07:29
James Waite Camberley&Dist07:30
Benjy Carr Epsom & Ewell07:32
Abinadab Panchalingham Epsom & Ewell07:41
Michael Banks HerculesWimb07:44
Harry Roberts Waverley AC07:49
Noah Potter Waverley AC07:51
Ryan De Ruijter Camberley&Dist07:56
Nathan Allen Camberley&Dist08:02
Evan Hardy Woking AC08:08
Edward Nancarrow Holland Sports 08:13
Luke Stone Reigate Priory 08:15
George Boosey Waverley AC08:34
Samuel Golding Woking AC08:36
Joshua Goldstein Kingston & Poly08:43

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.