The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2022
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running >County Relay Championships 2009/2010
Todays Date: 09 Aug 2022
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2009 - 2010

Surrey County Road Relays, 12 September 2009, Wimbledon Park
Men over 40

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1Herne Hill Harriers 01:06:01Tony Harran (3)16:22Edmond Barrow (3)18:07Vic Maughn (2)15:40Mike Boyle (1)15:52
2South London Harriers 01:06:40Andy Collins (2)16:03Mike Airey (1)17:05David Baker (1)16:12Paul Mitchell (2)17:20
3Hercules Wimbledon AC 01:08:18Peter Clarke (5)17:25Stewart Bond (5)17:49Peter Lee (4)16:27Stuart Fraser (3)16:37
4The Stragglers 01:08:31Peter Kennedy (4)17:15Tony Maxwell (4)17:18Roy Reeder (3)16:28Jim Desmond (4)17:30
5Dorking & Mole Valley AC 01:11:38Graeme McKay (7)18:31Kevin Bailey (6)17:19Howard Jonks (5)17:30Chris Folan (5)18:18
6Epsom & Ewell H 01:15:44Gareth George (8)19:43Gerry Smith (7)19:01Peter Moore (7)19:11Jeff Butler (6)17:49
7Thames Hare & Hounds 01:16:06David Moore (1)15:49Ian Higgins (2)17:26Marc Hope (6)24:36Chris Hutber (7)18:15
8Striders of Croydon 01:23:30Chris Morton (6)18:20Dale Denton (8)22:30Andy Eliott (8)22:40Steve Smith (8)20:00

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Vic Maughn Herne Hill H15:40
David Moore Thames H&H15:49
Mike Boyle Herne Hill H15:52
Andy Collins South London16:03
David Baker South London16:12
Tony Harran Herne Hill H16:22
Peter Lee HerculesWimb16:27
Roy Reeder Stragglers16:28
Stuart Fraser HerculesWimb16:37
Mike Airey South London17:05
Peter Kennedy Stragglers17:15
Tony Maxwell Stragglers17:18
Kevin Bailey DorkingMV17:19
Paul Mitchell South London17:20
Peter Clarke HerculesWimb17:25
Ian Higgins Thames H&H17:26
Howard Jonks DorkingMV17:30
Jim Desmond Stragglers17:30
Stewart Bond HerculesWimb17:49
Jeff Butler Epsom & Ewell17:49
Edmond Barrow Herne Hill H18:07
Chris Hutber Thames H&H18:15
Chris Folan DorkingMV18:18
Chris Morton StridersCroy18:20
Graeme McKay DorkingMV18:31
Gerry Smith Epsom & Ewell19:01
Peter Moore Epsom & Ewell19:11
Gareth George Epsom & Ewell19:43
Steve Smith StridersCroy20:00
Dale Denton StridersCroy22:30
Andy Eliott StridersCroy22:40
Marc Hope Thames H&H24:36

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.