The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2021
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running >County Relay Championships 2015/2016
Todays Date: 20 Oct 2021
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2015 - 2016

Surrey County Road Relays, 5 September 2015, Wimbledon Park
Men over 40

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1Wimbledon Windmilers 'A' 01:06:25Neil Guthrie (4)16:31Sandy Pfeifer (3)16:51Henry Keighley-Elstub (1)16:27Michael Daniels (1)16:36
2Ranelagh Harriers 'A' 01:08:57Stephen Whitehead (1)15:56Ed Barker (1)16:25Vaughan Ramsey (2)18:10Bruce McLaren (2)18:26
3South London Harriers 'A' 01:09:01Dan Gillett (5)16:33David Baker (2)16:34Phil Stiff (3)17:58Andy Davis (3)17:56
4Hercules Wimbledon AC 01:09:07Peter Collins (2)16:23Felix Allen (5)17:37Tom Cheetham (5)18:35Stuart Fraser (4)16:32
5Croydon Harriers 01:09:53Alan Burn (3)16:26Mark Maginn (4)17:32Neil Aikman (4)17:45Colin Oxlade (5)18:10
6Wimbledon Windmilers 'B' 01:14:45Mark Rabbetts (9)19:25Phil Reeves (6)18:09Ralph Gilbert (8)19:29Norman Urquia (6)17:42
-South London Harriers 'B' *01:16:29John Foss (7)18:29Steve Vincent (8)19:51Andy Collins (7)18:02A N Other *(7)20:07
7Ranelagh Harriers 'B' 01:16:53Stewart Anderson (6)18:26William Griffin (7)19:24Richard Holme (6)18:28Robert Curtis (8)20:35
8Reigate Priory AC 01:19:48Antonio Martins (8)19:23Paul Sapsard (9)19:58Andrew Clark (9)19:23Malcolm Woodman (9)21:04
9Woking AC 01:21:24Peter Doveren (11)19:57Jon Mellor (10)21:17Kim Warner (11)20:15Graham McMahon (10)19:55
10Dorking & Mole Valley AC 01:22:44Leon Gadson (12)20:27Stephen Pumphrey (11)21:29Nick Seaman (10)19:06Paul Allen (11)21:42
-Wimbledon Windmilers 'C' *01:25:16Bruce Chessell (13)20:36Mark Shotton *(12)22:06Anthony Eastaway (12)23:40Richard Herring *(12)18:54
11Collingwood AC 01:38:31Bob Chart (10)19:30John Allen (13)32:57Melvin Trundley (13)25:11Jonathan Sharrock (13)20:53

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Stephen Whitehead Ranelagh H 15:56
Peter Collins HerculesWimb16:23
Ed Barker Ranelagh H 16:25
Alan Burn Croydon H16:26
Henry Keighley-Elstub Wimbledon W16:27
Neil Guthrie Wimbledon W16:31
Stuart Fraser HerculesWimb16:32
Dan Gillett South London16:33
David Baker South London16:34
Michael Daniels Wimbledon W16:36
Sandy Pfeifer Wimbledon W16:51
Mark Maginn Croydon H17:32
Felix Allen HerculesWimb17:37
Norman Urquia Wimbledon W17:42
Neil Aikman Croydon H17:45
Andy Davis South London17:56
Phil Stiff South London17:58
Andy Collins South London18:02
Phil Reeves Wimbledon W18:09
Vaughan Ramsey Ranelagh H 18:10
Colin Oxlade Croydon H18:10
Stewart Anderson Ranelagh H 18:26
Bruce McLaren Ranelagh H 18:26
Richard Holme Ranelagh H 18:28
John Foss South London18:29
Tom Cheetham HerculesWimb18:35
Richard Herring *Wimbledon W18:54
Nick Seaman DorkingMV19:06
Antonio Martins Reigate Priory19:23
Andrew Clark Reigate Priory19:23
William Griffin Ranelagh H 19:24
Mark Rabbetts Wimbledon W19:25
Ralph Gilbert Wimbledon W19:29
Bob Chart Collingwood 19:30
Steve Vincent South London19:51
Graham McMahon Woking AC19:55
Peter Doveren Woking AC19:57
Paul Sapsard Reigate Priory19:58
A N Other *South London20:07
Kim Warner Woking AC20:15
Leon Gadson DorkingMV20:27
Robert Curtis Ranelagh H 20:35
Bruce Chessell Wimbledon W20:36
Jonathan Sharrock Collingwood 20:53
Malcolm Woodman Reigate Priory21:04
Jon Mellor Woking AC21:17
Stephen Pumphrey DorkingMV21:29
Paul Allen DorkingMV21:42
Mark Shotton *Wimbledon W22:06
Anthony Eastaway Wimbledon W23:40
Melvin Trundley Collingwood 25:11
John Allen Collingwood 32:57

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.