The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2022
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running >County Relay Championships 2015/2016
Todays Date: 28 May 2022
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2015 - 2016

Surrey County Road Relays, 5 September 2015, Wimbledon Park
Women over 45

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1South London Harriers 57:42Pippa Major (2)19:33Pam Iannella (2)19:43Ruth Hutton (1)18:26
2Ranelagh Harriers 59:28Marie Synnott-Wells (1)18:33Webke Kortum (1)20:05Sonia Rowland (2)20:50
3Wimbledon Windmilers 'A' 01:01:17Julie Burgess (4)19:54Caroline Helder (4)20:55Chiara Samele (3)20:28
4Wimbledon Windmilers 'B' 01:02:51Ann Shellard (7)21:24Lesley Haines (5)20:21Lindsay Doy (4)21:06
5Reigate Priory AC 'A' 01:03:03Alice Smith (6)20:01Sonia Galloway (3)20:40Clare Pryor (5)22:22
6Thames Hare & Hounds 01:03:30Vikki Filsell (2)19:33Rachel Disley (6)22:52Kate Symons (6)21:05
7Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 01:04:09Vanda Caulfield (5)19:56Tina Woods (7)24:25Jane Davies (7)19:48
8Woking AC 'A' 01:08:04Julie Barclay (8)22:18Claire Johnston (8)23:38Mary Tibbotts (8)22:08
9Dorking & Mole Valley AC 01:08:58Sue Phillips (9)22:45Jane Busby (9)23:37Gill Hudson (9)22:36
-Reigate Priory AC 'B' *01:10:20Valerie Cooper (13)25:57Sue Carnell (12)22:27Sonia Galloway *(10)21:56
10Woking AC 'B' 01:11:39Susanne Barnes (10)24:42Valerie Mills (10)23:31Christine Flynn (11)23:26
11Wimbledon Windmilers 'C' 01:13:20Stephanie Nimmo (11)25:20Alyson Young (11)22:55Annette Barrett (12)25:05
12Sutton Runners 'A' 01:15:47Lynn Hickey (12)25:22Jane Lambert (13)25:48Jacqui Medley (13)24:37
13Sutton Runners 'B' 01:22:34Sue McIntyre (14)29:30Karen Broadbent (14)26:50Wendy Ballard (14)26:14
14Collingwood AC 01:31:15Ria Trundley (15)31:20Karen Weighall (15)30:45Rosa Constantinou (15)29:10

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Ruth Hutton South London18:26
Marie Synnott-Wells Ranelagh H 18:33
Pippa Major South London19:33
Vikki Filsell Thames H&H19:33
Pam Iannella South London19:43
Jane Davies Epsom & Ewell19:48
Julie Burgess Wimbledon W19:54
Vanda Caulfield Epsom & Ewell19:56
Alice Smith Reigate Priory20:01
Webke Kortum Ranelagh H 20:05
Lesley Haines Wimbledon W20:21
Chiara Samele Wimbledon W20:28
Sonia Galloway Reigate Priory20:40
Sonia Rowland Ranelagh H 20:50
Caroline Helder Wimbledon W20:55
Kate Symons Thames H&H21:05
Lindsay Doy Wimbledon W21:06
Ann Shellard Wimbledon W21:24
Sonia Galloway *Reigate Priory21:56
Mary Tibbotts Woking AC22:08
Julie Barclay Woking AC22:18
Clare Pryor Reigate Priory22:22
Sue Carnell Reigate Priory22:27
Gill Hudson DorkingMV22:36
Sue Phillips DorkingMV22:45
Rachel Disley Thames H&H22:52
Alyson Young Wimbledon W22:55
Christine Flynn Woking AC23:26
Valerie Mills Woking AC23:31
Jane Busby DorkingMV23:37
Claire Johnston Woking AC23:38
Tina Woods Epsom & Ewell24:25
Jacqui Medley Sutton Runners24:37
Susanne Barnes Woking AC24:42
Annette Barrett Wimbledon W25:05
Stephanie Nimmo Wimbledon W25:20
Lynn Hickey Sutton Runners25:22
Jane Lambert Sutton Runners25:48
Valerie Cooper Reigate Priory25:57
Wendy Ballard Sutton Runners26:14
Karen Broadbent Sutton Runners26:50
Rosa Constantinou Collingwood 29:10
Sue McIntyre Sutton Runners29:30
Karen Weighall Collingwood 30:45
Ria Trundley Collingwood 31:20

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.