The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2022
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running >County Relay Championships 2017/2018
Todays Date: 05 Jul 2022
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2017 - 2018

Surrey County Road Relays, 2 September 2017, Wimbledon Park
Men over 40

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1Woking AC A 01:04:33James Thomas (3)16:14Simon Egan (1)16:06Jason Harris (1)16:18Justin Mitchell (1)15:55
2Wimbledon Windmilers A 01:07:43Gordon Berry (8)17:12Neil Guthrie (6)17:45Keith Mackintosh (2)15:31Carl Williams (2)17:15
3Thames Hare & Hounds 01:09:03Andy Weir (1)15:49Chris Hutber (5)18:48Andy Lynch (6)17:27Matt Lynas (3)16:59
4Ranelagh Harriers 01:09:37George Howard (4)16:41Neil Rae (4)17:18Duncan Mallison (4)17:36Paul Doyle (4)18:02
5South London Harriers A 01:10:18Dan Gillett (2)16:06Simon Richardson (2)16:51Steve Vincent (3)18:21Mike James (5)19:00
6Hercules Wimbledon AC 01:10:30Peter Collins (5)16:46Andrew Davies (3)16:57Stewart Bond (5)18:19Simon Woodey (6)18:28
7Wimbledon Windmilers B 01:13:50Gareth Thomlinson (6)17:10James Hamilton (7)20:21Phil Reeves (7)18:57Henry Keighly Elstub (7)17:22
8Epsom & Ewell Harriers 01:15:06Dave Howell (10)18:16Bill Arbury (8)19:36Joe Linsley (9)19:08Andy Fay (8)18:06
9Reigate Priory AC 01:17:51Steve Bass (7)17:11Jas Dhanda (9)21:01Gavin Lawrence (8)18:20Paul Chandler (9)21:19
10Wimbledon Windmilers C 01:18:31Bryn Agnarsson (14)19:10Phil McElhinney (10)19:15Jonathan Barnett (10)20:25Yashis Dahiya (10)19:41
11Dorking Mole Valley AC 01:20:09Stuart Prentice (9)17:53John Phillips (13)22:04Stephen Pumphrey (13)22:02Bruce Harrold (11)18:10
12Sutton Runners 01:22:18Kenneth Hope (11)18:33David Bates (14)21:36Chris Broadbent (14)22:52Paul McFarlane (12)19:17
13South London Harriers B 01:22:23Peter Longworth (13)19:01Rajan Patel (11)19:33Mike Scofield (11)22:09John Foss (13)21:40
14Woking AC B 01:22:33Andrew Collings (12)18:51Julian Davies (12)20:12David Sigerson (12)22:15Jon Mellor (14)21:15
15Wimbledon Windmilers D 01:29:20Dave Wood (15)22:13David Cox (15)24:23Jasper Lloyd (15)23:00Craig (15)19:44

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Keith Mackintosh Wimbledon W15:31
Andy Weir Thames H&H15:49
Justin Mitchell Woking AC15:55
Dan Gillett South London16:06
Simon Egan Woking AC16:06
James Thomas Woking AC16:14
Jason Harris Woking AC16:18
George Howard Ranelagh H16:41
Peter Collins HerculesWimb16:46
Simon Richardson South London16:51
Andrew Davies HerculesWimb16:57
Matt Lynas Thames H&H16:59
Gareth Thomlinson Wimbledon W17:10
Steve Bass Reigate Priory17:11
Gordon Berry Wimbledon W17:12
Carl Williams Wimbledon W17:15
Neil Rae Ranelagh H17:18
Henry Keighly Elstub Wimbledon W17:22
Andy Lynch Thames H&H17:27
Duncan Mallison Ranelagh H17:36
Neil Guthrie Wimbledon W17:45
Stuart Prentice DorkingMV17:53
Paul Doyle Ranelagh H18:02
Andy Fay Epsom & Ewell18:06
Bruce Harrold DorkingMV18:10
Dave Howell Epsom & Ewell18:16
Stewart Bond HerculesWimb18:19
Gavin Lawrence Reigate Priory18:20
Steve Vincent South London18:21
Simon Woodey HerculesWimb18:28
Kenneth Hope Sutton Runners18:33
Chris Hutber Thames H&H18:48
Andrew Collings Woking AC18:51
Phil Reeves Wimbledon W18:57
Mike James South London19:00
Peter Longworth South London19:01
Joe Linsley Epsom & Ewell19:08
Bryn Agnarsson Wimbledon W19:10
Phil McElhinney Wimbledon W19:15
Paul McFarlane Sutton Runners19:17
Rajan Patel South London19:33
Bill Arbury Epsom & Ewell19:36
Yashis Dahiya Wimbledon W19:41
Craig Wimbledon W19:44
Julian Davies Woking AC20:12
James Hamilton Wimbledon W20:21
Jonathan Barnett Wimbledon W20:25
Jas Dhanda Reigate Priory21:01
Jon Mellor Woking AC21:15
Paul Chandler Reigate Priory21:19
David Bates Sutton Runners21:36
John Foss South London21:40
Stephen Pumphrey DorkingMV22:02
John Phillips DorkingMV22:04
Mike Scofield South London22:09
Dave Wood Wimbledon W22:13
David Sigerson Woking AC22:15
Chris Broadbent Sutton Runners22:52
Jasper Lloyd Wimbledon W23:00
David Cox Wimbledon W24:23

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.