The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2021
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running >County Relay Championships 2017/2018
Todays Date: 28 Oct 2021
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2017 - 2018

Surrey County Road Relays, 2 September 2017, Wimbledon Park
Senior Women

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1South London Harriers 'A' 01:08:32Julia Tomczak (1)15:42Katie Falconer-Wills (3)19:13Natalie Harvey (1)17:17Steph McCall (1)16:20
2Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 01:11:42Julia Wedmore (6)18:11Chloe Tighe (1)16:15Karen Ellison (2)18:35Helen Hadjam (2)18:41
3Guildford & Godalming AC 01:12:32Cecilia Siruffo (3)17:19Susanna Harrison (4)18:41Nici Cahusac (4)18:22Eleanor Harrison (3)18:10
4Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 01:12:43Anne Hegvold (10)18:46Alexandra Binley (5)17:54Eileen Brandley (5)18:49Claire Grima (4)17:14
5Clapham Chasers 'A' 01:13:16Katie Lysons (8)18:19Stephanie Davis (2)16:17Millie Slater (3)19:10Charlotte Healy (5)19:30
6Thames Hare & Hounds 'A' 01:16:10Sarah Hazel (5)18:00Jo Davies (7)19:21Anri Cohen (6)19:45Amy Aronson (6)19:04
7Belgrave Harriers 01:18:07Mhairi Hall (14)19:47Claire Stokes (12)21:21Saron Haileselase (8)17:27Rose O'Brien (7)19:32
8Herne Hill Harriers 'B' 01:18:44Stacey Wheat (9)18:22Frances Male (8)19:37Amy Brooker (7)20:01Monilca Gjeca (8)20:44
-Thames Hare & Hounds 'B' *01:19:05Katy Heplethorn *(2)16:24Ilona Kriauzaite *(6)20:53Jessica Davies (9)21:49Cherry Wang *(9)19:59
9Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'A' 01:19:15Sharon Walker (11)19:03Hannah Morris (10)20:51Heather Paterson (11)19:55Lowri Morris (10)19:26
10Ranelagh Harriers 'A' 01:19:26Becky Curtis-Hall (7)18:15Charlis Hyde (9)21:14Liz Kipling (10)19:56Marie Synnott-Wells (11)20:01
11Woking AC 01:20:58Georgina Furze (13)19:13Ruth McHutchon (11)20:46Sara Gibelmann (13)22:54Lisa Faunch (12)18:05
12Ranelagh Harriers 'B' 01:22:50Becky Northmore (15)20:03Marianne Malam (15)22:32Niamh Holt (15)21:37Lydia Esler (13)18:38
13Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'B' 01:26:53Jenny Debbage (18)21:35Gail Wilson (21)25:06Rachel Brunswick (18)20:42Sharon Walker (14)19:30
14Reigate Priory AC 01:29:01Bethany Higgins (19)21:42Sonia Galloway (17)21:41Natalie Wilson (14)19:44Rebecca Main (15)25:54
15Sutton Runners 01:30:04Victoria Stokes (22)22:32Susie Grounds (20)22:59Lorna Lucien (19)23:26Eleanor Nippard (16)21:07
16Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 01:30:59Naomi Lenane (4)17:34Katie Garrod (14)24:15Charlotte Mason (16)24:22Tina Woods (17)24:48
17Collingwood AC 01:31:29Jenny Cooney (17)20:50Louise Arpino (18)22:56Hannah Langmead Thorpe (21)26:43Nicola Stevenson (18)21:00
18Clapham Chasers 'B' 01:31:44Jennifer Woolgar (20)21:54Myriam Tiec (19)22:57Caroline Hopkins (20)24:58Gemma Brierly-Rutter (19)21:55
19Croydon Harriers 01:33:39Anna Corby (12)19:08Miriam de Souza (16)23:38Jules Williams (17)24:28Amy Dowsett (20)26:25
20South London Harriers 'B' 01:34:17Patrick Howerd (24)26:15Amy Rolasson (22)21:17Katie Lowe (22)23:23Angela Wilson (21)23:22
-Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' DNFLisa Thomas (16)20:05Annmarie Seymour (13)21:16Alexandra Binley (12)18:34
-Herne Hill Harriers 'C' DNFZoe Buckland (21)22:15
-Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'B' DNFLisa Boland *(23)24:02

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Julia Tomczak South London15:42
Chloe Tighe Herne Hill H16:15
Stephanie Davis Clapham C16:17
Steph McCall South London16:20
Katy Heplethorn *Thames H&H16:24
Claire Grima HerculesWimb17:14
Natalie Harvey South London17:17
Cecilia Siruffo Guildford&G17:19
Saron Haileselase Belgrave H17:27
Naomi Lenane Epsom & Ewell17:34
Alexandra Binley HerculesWimb17:54
Sarah Hazel Thames H&H18:00
Lisa Faunch Woking AC18:05
Eleanor Harrison Guildford&G18:10
Julia Wedmore Herne Hill H18:11
Becky Curtis-Hall Ranelagh H18:15
Katie Lysons Clapham C18:19
Stacey Wheat Herne Hill H18:22
Nici Cahusac Guildford&G18:22
Alexandra Binley HerculesWimb18:34
Karen Ellison Herne Hill H18:35
Lydia Esler Ranelagh H18:38
Susanna Harrison Guildford&G18:41
Helen Hadjam Herne Hill H18:41
Anne Hegvold HerculesWimb18:46
Eileen Brandley HerculesWimb18:49
Sharon Walker DorkingMV19:03
Amy Aronson Thames H&H19:04
Anna Corby Croydon H19:08
Millie Slater Clapham C19:10
Georgina Furze Woking AC19:13
Katie Falconer-Wills South London19:13
Jo Davies Thames H&H19:21
Lowri Morris DorkingMV19:26
Charlotte Healy Clapham C19:30
Sharon Walker DorkingMV19:30
Rose O'Brien Belgrave H19:32
Frances Male Herne Hill H19:37
Natalie Wilson Reigate Priory19:44
Anri Cohen Thames H&H19:45
Mhairi Hall Belgrave H19:47
Heather Paterson DorkingMV19:55
Liz Kipling Ranelagh H19:56
Cherry Wang *Thames H&H19:59
Amy Brooker Herne Hill H20:01
Marie Synnott-Wells Ranelagh H20:01
Becky Northmore Ranelagh H20:03
Lisa Thomas HerculesWimb20:05
Rachel Brunswick DorkingMV20:42
Monilca Gjeca Herne Hill H20:44
Ruth McHutchon Woking AC20:46
Jenny Cooney Collingwood20:50
Hannah Morris DorkingMV20:51
Ilona Kriauzaite *Thames H&H20:53
Nicola Stevenson Collingwood21:00
Eleanor Nippard Sutton R21:07
Charlis Hyde Ranelagh H21:14
Annmarie Seymour HerculesWimb21:16
Amy Rolasson South London21:17
Claire Stokes Belgrave H21:21
Jenny Debbage DorkingMV21:35
Niamh Holt Ranelagh H21:37
Sonia Galloway Reigate Priory21:41
Bethany Higgins Reigate Priory21:42
Jessica Davies Thames H&H21:49
Jennifer Woolgar Clapham C21:54
Gemma Brierly-Rutter Clapham C21:55
Zoe Buckland Herne Hill H22:15
Victoria Stokes Sutton R22:32
Marianne Malam Ranelagh H22:32
Sara Gibelmann Woking AC22:54
Louise Arpino Collingwood22:56
Myriam Tiec Clapham C22:57
Susie Grounds Sutton R22:59
Angela Wilson South London23:22
Katie Lowe South London23:23
Lorna Lucien Sutton R23:26
Miriam de Souza Croydon H23:38
Lisa Boland *Epsom & Ewell24:02
Katie Garrod Epsom & Ewell24:15
Charlotte Mason Epsom & Ewell24:22
Jules Williams Croydon H24:28
Tina Woods Epsom & Ewell24:48
Caroline Hopkins Clapham C24:58
Gail Wilson DorkingMV25:06
Rebecca Main Reigate Priory25:54
Patrick Howerd South London26:15
Amy Dowsett Croydon H26:25
Hannah Langmead Thorpe Collingwood26:43

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.