The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2019/2020
Todays Date: 22 Apr 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2019 - 2020

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 14 September 2019

W35 4 x 3 miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1South London Harriers A 01:10:24Mary James (1)16:41April James-Welsh (1)17:50Jo Vickers (1)17:21Laura Taylor (1)18:32
2Thames Hare & Hounds 01:18:17Annette Gould (5)19:47Liz Stavreski (2)18:16Emily Hogg (2)20:06Vikki Filsell (2)20:08
3Reigate Priory AC 01:18:45Jo Davey (2)17:46Clare Pryor (7)24:29Natalie Wilson (4)18:55Ginevra Stoneley (3)17:35
4Collingwood AC 01:18:58Elaine Reid (9)22:09Lisa Rooney (3)16:58Shun-Lai Chan (3)21:21Debbie Panter (4)18:30
5Wimbledon Windmilers A 01:23:59Sophie McKay (7)20:27Clare Mullenger (5)20:28Julia Donovan (6)21:10Lisa Wood (5)21:54
6Epsom & Ewell Harriers 01:24:14Vanda Caulfield (8)20:59Louisa Harrold (6)20:29Jane Davies (8)22:13Michelle Carter (6)20:33
7Sutton Runners 01:25:33Amber Brough-Nuesink (6)20:26Fiona Park (4)19:54Chloe Constantin (5)21:12Debbie Williams (7)24:01
8South London Harriers B 01:25:42Natalie Harmer (4)19:42Angela Wilson (8)22:37Ruth Hutton (7)21:00Pippa Major (8)22:23
9Kingston AC And Polytechnic Harriers 01:28:03Rachel Brookes (3)19:32Liz Richardson (9)23:01Nicky Atkins (9)23:11Debbie Raymond (9)22:19
10Wimbledon Windmilers B 01:36:17Caroline Helder (10)22:45Isabel Gwyther (11)24:42Stephanie Probert (10)26:06Ella Waddingham (10)22:44
-The Stragglers Running Club DNFSabine Duffy (11)24:09Phyllis Flynn (10)20:22

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Mary James South London16:41
Lisa Rooney Collingwood 16:58
Jo Vickers South London17:21
Ginevra Stoneley Reigate Priory 17:35
Jo Davey Reigate Priory 17:46
April James-Welsh South London17:50
Liz Stavreski Thames H&H18:16
Debbie Panter Collingwood 18:30
Laura Taylor South London18:32
Natalie Wilson Reigate Priory 18:55
Rachel Brookes Kingston & Poly19:32
Natalie Harmer South London19:42
Annette Gould Thames H&H19:47
Fiona Park Sutton Runners19:54
Emily Hogg Thames H&H20:06
Vikki Filsell Thames H&H20:08
Phyllis Flynn Stragglers20:22
Amber Brough-Nuesink Sutton Runners20:26
Sophie McKay Wimbledon W20:27
Clare Mullenger Wimbledon W20:28
Louisa Harrold Epsom & Ewell20:29
Michelle Carter Epsom & Ewell20:33
Vanda Caulfield Epsom & Ewell20:59
Ruth Hutton South London21:00
Julia Donovan Wimbledon W21:10
Chloe Constantin Sutton Runners21:12
Shun-Lai Chan Collingwood 21:21
Lisa Wood Wimbledon W21:54
Elaine Reid Collingwood 22:09
Jane Davies Epsom & Ewell22:13
Debbie Raymond Kingston & Poly22:19
Pippa Major South London22:23
Angela Wilson South London22:37
Ella Waddingham Wimbledon W22:44
Caroline Helder Wimbledon W22:45
Liz Richardson Kingston & Poly23:01
Nicky Atkins Kingston & Poly23:11
Debbie Williams Sutton Runners24:01
Sabine Duffy Stragglers24:09
Clare Pryor Reigate Priory 24:29
Isabel Gwyther Wimbledon W24:42
Stephanie Probert Wimbledon W26:06

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.